Teamleden

Dennis Klerks

Dennis Klerks

Coördinator DDCM

dennis@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 83 44 13 00

Koen Martens

Koen Martens

Junior Projectmanager DDCM

koen@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 10 99 15 22

Jaco Nout

Jaco Nout

Timmerman I

jaco@ddcm.nl

(+31)6 58 86 53 67

Bobby Smulders

Bobby Smulders

Timmerman I

bobby@ddcm.nl

(+31)6 82 09 79 13

Danny Boshoven

Danny Boshoven

Timmerman II

info@ddcm.nl
Mike Smulders

Mike Smulders

Timmerman II

mike@ddcm.nl

(+31)6 58 92 13 36

Artur Szymanski

Artur Szymanski

Timmerman II

artur@ddcm.nl
Wojciech Werner

Wojciech Werner

Timmerman II

wojciech@ddcm.nl

(+31)6 51 45 36 54

Thomas Smulders

Thomas Smulders

Timmerman II

thomas@ddcm.nl

(+31)6 51 45 73 99